I was watching Miles Kane on the BBC Glastonbury highlights…

… when I noticed this in the crowd;

20130630-191640.jpg

Tee hee! How did that one get past the beeb?

4 responses to “I was watching Miles Kane on the BBC Glastonbury highlights…

  1. If you looked at the title of my blog, I said ‘MY worst films ever made’. Please don’t comment on my blogs any further. All the best.

    • Hey man, take a step back for a minute. I perceive your response to be a bit of an over-reaction. Your comments above indicate you may have misinterpreted my intent – I commented on your blog because I like it and like initiating debate too. That doesn’t seem unreasonable to me, but that’s my perception of the world, not yours I suppose. Perhaps for you I could have chosen my wording better, I don’t know; you’d have to be specific on your feedback to my comments.

      If it’s your wish that I not comment on your blog again I’ll respect that though.

      • Ok I’m but it just came across as if you were pretending to misread my title just to have a go. Not like that other person

Leave a Reply

